Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Mimar Architects & Engineers, Inc. Osborne King, Jr. PE 4109444900 oking@mimarch.net
Nelson Nygaard Consulting Associates Marketing 415-284-1544 marketing@nelsonnygaard.com
New Wave People, Inc. Kathryn Ameneiros 732.786.9070 ka@nwpusa.com
NORESCO, LLC. Wayne Davies 7325901825 wdavies@noresco.com
O&G Industries Inc Mark Carroll 860-489-9261 markcarroll@ogind.com
O&G Industries, Inc. Dean Dziedzic 860-626-6459 DeanDziedzic@ogind.com
O&G Industries, Inc. Jason Travelstead 860 489 9261 jasontravelstead@ogind.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
PACO Technologies Lucienne Canet 6464962690 lcanet@pacotechnologies.com
Perkins Eastman Architects DPC Joseph J. Aliotta 212 353-7305 j.aliotta@perkinseastman.com

Pages