Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Point B LLC Marvin Bonhomme (857) 334-7602 mbonhomme@pointbtech.com
Politi + Siano Architects Thomas Politi 2126907072 tpoliti@psa-nyc.com
Preferred Construction Management Co., Inc. Karen Sarnowski 973-853-6060 Karen@pcmcompany.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
QPK Design David Harding 315-472-7806 dharding@qpkdesign.com
Rhodeside & Harwell Megan Mansell 2128942915 Rhi@rhodeside-harwell.com
Richard Grubb and Associates, DBA RGA, Inc. - Cultural Resource Consultants Michael Tomkins 609-655-0692 mtomkins@rgaincorporated.com
Ryan Biggs Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, DPC Jill Shorter 518-406-5506 jshorter@ryanbiggs.com
Sage Engineering Associates, LLP John Edwards 518-453-6091 johne@sagellp.com
Sam Schwartz Engineering Monica Hatcher 2125989010 marketing@samschwartz.com

Pages