Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Schnabel Engineering William J. Fall 646-475-8414 wfall@schnabel-eng.com
SEI Design Group Karen Caruso 4807213101 ksc@seidesigngroup.com
Shumaker Consulting Engineering & Land Surveying, P.C. Linda M. Shumaker, P.E. 607-798-8081 lshumaker@shumakerengineering.com
SJH Engineering, P.C. S. 6464730500 marketing@sjheng.com
Smith-Miller + Hawkinson Architects LLP Daniel Reinhard 2129663875 reinhard@smharch.com
South Col Engineering, P.C. Mohan Thapa 5186085800 mthapa@scengrs.com
Sowinski Sullivan Architects, PC Richard Sullivan 9739263260 x 128 rsullivan@sowinskisullivan.com
Spring Line Design Architecture + Engineering, LLP Andrea Morris 518.487.4755 sld@springlinedesign.com
Synapse Business Systems Sanjay Kumar 7037820007 sanjay@synapsebsystems.com
Synthesis, LLP Roberta Rodriguez 518-370-1576 rrodriguez@synthesisllp.com

Pages