Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Talson Solutions, LLC Jillian Johnson 2155929634 jjohnson@talsonsolutions.com
Tetra Tech Christina Lacey 6072777100 tina.lacey@tetratech.com
The Alt Luke Nathan 5184482162 luke@thealt.com
The Chazen Companies Sylvia Gersbach 845-486-1481 sgersbach@chazencompanies.com
Thornton Tomasetti, Inc. Dom Ponsades 9176617800 dponsades@thorntontomasetti.com
Tighe & Bond, Inc. Jessica A Frey 845.516.5800 jafrey@tighebond.com
Tom Winter Architect PC Kristin Rompala 2125107755 kristin@tomwinter.com
Urban Engineers Hillary Collins 2127369100 HDCOLLINS@URBANENGINEERS.COM
VJ Associates Darlene Quigley 516-932-1010 dquigley@vjassociates.com
Wendel WD Architecture, Engineering, Surveying & Landscape Architecture, PC Michelle Leonis 716.688.0766 mleonis@wendelcompanies.com

Pages