Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Amerivet Securities, Inc. Elton Johnson Jr 9492318546 ejohnson@amerivetsecurities.com
Armbruster Capital Management, Inc. Chris Cebula 585-381-4180 ccebula@armbrustercapital.com
Bancroft Capital, LLC Michael Ivcic 484-546-8000 mivcic@bancroft4vets.com
Bank of America Pamela Opperman 5186262725 pamela.a.opperman@baml.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BST Wealth Management Robert Canterbiury 518-459-6700 rcanterbury@bstwealth.com
CS McKee, LP Nancy Banker 4128805215 nbanker@csmckee.com
Curran Investment Management Patrick McGinn 5183914255 pmcginn@curranllc.com
Emergent Financial Services Xavier Urpi 434-260-1690 info@emergentfs.com
Empire State Development Michelle Olivero 212-803-3746 Michelle.Olivero@esd.ny.gov

Pages