Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Fiera Capital Inc. Stephen Malone 9373881453 smalone@fieracapital.com
Financial Investment News Lindsay Saienni 646-738-7945 lindsay@fin-news.com
Garcia Hamilton & Associates, L.P. Brian Simon 7138532338 brian.simon@garciahamiltonassociates.com
grlm gar chung 646-810-1073 gchung@fin-news.com
Hugh Johnson Advisors, LLC Robert Hennes 518-641-6865 rhennes@hjadvisors.com
Julex Capital Management, LLC Erik Philbrook (781)772-1491 erik.philbrook@julexcapital.com
LM Capital Heather Wolfe 6198141401 hwolfe@lmcapital.com
MandateWire, a publication of the Financial Times Josh Azar 2125421269 josh.azar@ft.com
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
Pageant Media Michael Paterakis 6469319037 m.paterakis@pageantmedia.com

Pages