Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Paradigm Consulting, Incorporated Janice Williams 315-797-8400 x221 jwilliams@paradigmci.com
PMA Financial Network DANIEL W KLUS 6306576438 dklus@pmanetwork.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Princeton Center Planning and Investments / OFG Paul Offill 330-350-6197 paulofg@aol.com
PRM Consulting Michael Rhim 202-745-3700 michael.rhim@prmconsulting.com
Quartz Partners Investment Management Kyle Webber 5185381368 kwebber@quartzpartners.com
SevenOutsource Stewe Walse 3153087852 customersupport1234@gmail.com
Stern Brothers & CO LInda Matkowski 3147433053 lmatkowski@sternbrothers.com
Taylor Frigon Capital Management, LLC Matt Sepulveda 8052260280 msepulveda@taylorfrigon.com
TD Bank Patrick Murphy 8609994629 patrick.murphy@td.com

Pages