Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AKROS MGMT INC Andres F Mercado 5187888447 akrosmgmt@gmail.com
Ambient Environmental Inc. Mark Meehan 5184820704 markm@ambient-env.com
American Veteran Enterprise Team LLC Stephanie Dahl 8773452838 stephaniedahl@avetllc.com
AOW Associates Jim Urner 518-482-3400 jurner@aowassoc.com
AOW Associates, Inc. Courtney Vrabel 518-512-5476 Cvrabel@aowassoc.com
BCI Construction Inc. Audra Sharpe 518-426-3200 asharpe@bciinc.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BonVil Solutions Corp. Ingrid Boney 646-656-1094 info@bonvilsolutionscorp.com
Campito Plumbing & Heating Inc David Kaufmann 5187850994 kaufmann@campito.com
CDE Electric Inc. Gregory Guerin 518-622-3822 gguerin@cdeelectric.net

Pages