Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
NRC-NY Environmental Tom Reed 518-355-0197 tcreed@nrcc.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Rosch Brothers, Inc. Bill Rosch 518-785-4100 bill@roschbrothers.com
Sam Greco Construction Inc Barb D'Arpino 5184651155 bdarpino@grecoconstruction.com
sdfdasfdsgf dsfgfsdg 89745632145 berzikolte@etoic.com
The Blue Book Jeanette Giordano 8004312584 jgiordano@mail.thebluebook.com
The VMJR Companies Melissa Vandermark 5187921128 bidinfo@vmjrcompanies.com
Victoriya International LLC Albert Voslaev 3475249229 info@vint.nyc
Wainschaf Associates, Inc. Joshua Wainman 5184492220 jwainman@waiconstruction.com
Wainschaf Associates, Inc. Dawn Brutsch 518-449-2220 Dawn@waiconstruction.com

Pages