Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
19 IDEAS Katie Krawczyk 7165668001 katie@19ideas.com
Aeffect, Inc. Michelle Kuhn 847-267-0169 info@aeffect.com
Angel Analysts Research & Consulting Gauri Gupta +16469482678 gauri@angelanalysts.com
ath Power Consulting Jessica Hamel 978-474-6464 x107 jhamel@athpower.com
ATU 1321 Corey Bixby 5184721230 coreyb@atu1321.com
BBC Research & Consulting Rebecca Garvoille 3033212547 procurement@bbcresearch.com
Beta Research Corporation Jason Gorelkin 516-935-3800 jgorelkin@betaresearch.com
BonVil Solutions Corp. Ingrid Boney 646-656-1094 info@bonvilsolutionscorp.com
Clynice Travel & Tourism Consulting Georgette James 9173122793 georgette@cttcglobal.com
crowley webb james hettich 7168390670 james.hettich@crowleywebb.com

Pages