Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
CDE Electric Inc. Gregory Guerin 518-622-3822 gguerin@cdeelectric.net
Construct Connect New York 8003642059 content@constructconnect.com
DLC Electric, LLC Shelly 518-326-8130 shansen@dlcelectric.net
Duo-Gard Industries Michael Arvidson 734-207-9700 marvidson@duo-gard.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Harold R Clune, Inc. Brian W Clune 518-885-6199 lisac@cluneelectric.com
J. McBain Inc Jackie McBain 5182729376 jackie@mcbainelectric.com
John Coyne Electrical Contracting Inc John Coyne 518-479-3255 jcoyne3@nycap.rr.com
LaCorte Companies, Inc. Sean Picinich 5188801112 spicinich@lacorte.com

Pages