Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AM Contracting LLC Michael Muscolino 518-456-1520 mmuscolino@amcontracting.com
AOW associates John Davi 518 jdavi@aowassoc.com
Atlantic Testing Laboratories, Limited Eric M. Van Alstyne, CET 518-383-9144 evanalstyne@atlantictesting.com
Bette & Cring, LLC Tom Owens 5182131010 towens@bettecring.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Bishop Beaudry Construction Chris Kondracki 857091849 ckondracki@bishopbeaudry.com
Bob Talham Inc Katie 518-235-0267 katie@talhaminc.com
C&C Unlimited, Inc. Chris MacDonald 518-810-6614 ccunlimitedinc@gmail.com
Callanan Industries, Inc. Bob Moreau 518-374-2222 rmoreau@callanan.com
Campito Plumbing & Heating, Inc. Carol Henry 518-785-0994 mech@campito.com

Pages