Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
DLC Electric, LLC William Clifton 5183268130 bclifton@dlcelectric.net
Duo-Gard Industries Shawn Mahoney 2245710793 smahoney@duo-gard.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Eastern Heating and Cooling Brian T. Johnson 5185551212 brian.johnson@comfortsystemsusa.com
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Gallo Construction Corp. Karen Gallo (518)273-0234 kgallo@gallogc.com
Harold R Clune, Inc. Brian W Clune 518-885-6199 lisac@cluneelectric.com
Harris Rebar Lizette Strait 518-756-7360 ext 340 lstrait@harrisrebar.com
HMA Contracting Corp Katie Snyder-Murray (518) 664-1014 ksnyder-murray@hmacontracting.com
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Jim Griffin 518-235-7108 ext. 22 jgriffin@hoosickvalley.com

Pages