Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
Northeast Petroleum Technologies Inc. Michael Crandall 518-355-2747 mcrandall@nepetroleumtech.com
OGGI Concrete Forms & Accessories Daniel A DiCamillo 6073215326 danny@oggiconcrete.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Peter Luizzi & Brothers Contracting Chuck Pafundi 518-605-5711 cpafundi@luizzibros.com
Peter Luizzi Bros Montyce Noland 518-482-8954 enixon@luizzibros.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
QPK Design David Harding 315-472-7806 dharding@qpkdesign.com
Rifenburg Construction Matt Tozzi 518-279-3265 mtozzi@rifenburg.com
Rosch Brothers, Inc. Bill Rosch 518-785-4100 bill@roschbrothers.com

Pages