Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Northeast Signal Steven Atkins 3156891045 satkins@nesignal.com
OGGI Concrete Forms & Accessories Daniel A DiCamillo 6073215326 danny@oggiconcrete.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Power Line Constructors, Inc. James Moorehead 315-853-6183 jmoorehead@powerlineconstructors.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Rifenburg Construction Matt Tozzi 518-279-3265 mtozzi@rifenburg.com
Stilsing Electric Inc. Betsy Cochrane 518 463 4451 atompkins@stilsingelectric.com
The Alt Luke Nathan 5184482162 luke@thealt.com
The Pike Company Marc Murray 5183715900 murrm@pikeco.com
WSP USA CORP. Christy Nevel 914-449-9073 christy.nevel@wsp.com

Pages