Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
NS Corporation sam dimaio 610-436-5552 samd@nswash.com
O&G Industries Inc Mark Carroll 860-489-9261 markcarroll@ogind.com
O'Connell Electric Chris Adams 5183460077 chris.adams@oconnellelectric.com
Peter Luizzi & Brothers Contracting Chuck Pafundi 518-605-5711 cpafundi@luizzibros.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
QPK Design Joanne Cook (315) 472-7806 jcook@qpkdesign.com
Rifenburg Construction Matt Tozzi 518-279-3265 mtozzi@rifenburg.com
Rozell Industries Timothy Weeks 5187932634 tweeks@rozellind.com
Sano-Rubin Construction Services, LLC Colleen Breiner 5184626471 cbreiner@sanorubin.com
Secure Solutions, LLC Stormi Vasta 5184874763 svasta@secure-solutionsllc.com

Pages