Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
ibew local 236 Christopher Lambert 518-783-9957 clambert@ibew236.org
INF ASSOCIATES LLC Shan Hemwani 8452429202 shan@infassociates.com
J. McBain Inc Jackie McBain 5182729376 jackie@mcbainelectric.com
John Coyne Electrical Contracting Inc John Coyne 518-479-3255 jcoyne3@nycap.rr.com
Kasselman Electric Co., Inc. Kevin Heelan 5184654795 kevinh@kasselmanelectric.com
LaCorte Companies, Inc. Sean Picinich 5188801112 spicinich@lacorte.com
Malor & Company Inc Garly Benoit 8455983057 solutions@malorcompany.com
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority Jeffrey 716-881-4722 jeffrey_sweet@nfta.com
O'Connell Electric Chris Adams 5183460077 chris.adams@oconnellelectric.com

Pages