Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Malor & Company Inc Garly Benoit 8455983057 solutions@malorcompany.com
Molly Corporation Jamie Bradish 207 646 5908 jbradish@mollytrolley.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
SEON Dan Melleady 215-356-1376 danielm@creativebussales.com.com
Specialty Vehicles Nancy Munoz 702-567-5256 brian.kolb@specialtyvehicles.com
Transit Marketing Group, Inc. Raymond R. Sienkiewich 303-530-1491 rays@transitmarketinggroup.com
Vapor Bus International Vincent Ryman 914 347 8650 vryman@wabtec.com
Waccamaw Regional Transportation Authority Kevin Parks 8434383015 kparks@coastrta.com

Pages