Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
AG Consulting Engineering (MBE and DBE) Zachary Tatum 2122680950 ztatum@agceng.com
Apple Designs, Inc. Kalyn Huffman 3014344500 kalyn@apple-designs.com
Atlantic Testing Laboratories, Limited Eric M. Van Alstyne, CET 518-383-9144 evanalstyne@atlantictesting.com
Bergmann Architects, Engineers and Planners Joanna Brumley 518-556-3623 jbrumley@bergmannpc.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
C&S Companies Matthew J Millea 5187643496 MMillea@cscos.com
C.T. Male Associates Engineering, Surveying, Architecture, Landscape Architecture & Geology, D.P.C. Jill A Cannizzo 5187867434 j.cannizzo@ctmale.com
Cambridge Systematics, Inc. Jennifer DiCarlo 617-354-0167 prequalifications@camsys.com
Cardno Brad Cowdin 6092887083 bradley.cowdin@cardno.com
Carlton Architecture Beth Shaw 212-973-9500 x 107 bshaw@carltonpc.com

Pages