Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Greystone Management Solutions Dennis Wood 2122689485 dennis.wood@greyco.com
H2M architects + engineers Nicole Kurek 6317568000 nkurek@h2m.com
Hyman Hayes Associates Liz Haight 518-452-3470 x 219 lhaight@hymanhayes.com
IBI Group Jennifer Ujimoto 4165961930 jennifer.ujimoto@ibigroup.com
IMS Kristy Hayden 858 490 8818 NY@imsinfo.com
Info Tran Engineers, P.C. Sridhar Uttara 9735122233 sridhar@infotrancorp.com
InfoTran Engineers, P.C. Ashwin Tikandar 9735122233 ashwin@infotrancorp.com
JMT of New York, Inc. Lynn Resta (518) 782-0882 JMTNYMarketing@jmt.com
Joseph C. Lu Engineering, PC (dba Lu Engineers) Judy Beckwith 716-849-0982 jbeckwith@luengineers.com
KB Group of NY, Inc. dba PRIME AE Group of NY Michelle Kazanow 518-382-1774 mkazanow@primeeng.com

Pages