Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Nelson Nygaard Consulting Associates Marketing 415-284-1544 marketing@nelsonnygaard.com
Newtecnic Inc Rosen Kunchev 5127854319 rkunchev@newtecnic.com
NV5 Alicia Petrulis 631-891-3211 alicia.petrulis@nv5.com
Passero Associates Kim Perry 585-325-1000 kperry@passero.com
Planning4Places, LLC James Levy 5182802040 jlevy@planning4places.com
Popli Design Group Bethany Mucci 5853882060 bmucci@popligroup.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
QPK Design Joanne Cook (315) 472-7806 jcook@qpkdesign.com
QPK Design David Harding 315-472-7806 dharding@qpkdesign.com
Ravi Engineering and LS Ingrid Kaptein 5852233660 ikaptein@ravieng.com

Pages