Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
NA Juan 917 763 6627 Juanmartinezesq@gmail.com
Nelson Nygaard Consulting Associates Marketing 415-284-1544 marketing@nelsonnygaard.com
Newtecnic Inc Rosen Kunchev 5127854319 rkunchev@newtecnic.com
NV5 Alicia Petrulis 631-891-3211 alicia.petrulis@nv5.com
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc. Deb Ehrhardt 773-756-5890 dehrhardt@partneresi.com
Passero Associates Kim Perry 585-325-1000 kperry@passero.com
Planning4Places, LLC James Levy 5182802040 jlevy@planning4places.com
Popli Design Group Bethany Mucci 5853882060 bmucci@popligroup.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
QPK Design David Harding 315-472-7806 dharding@qpkdesign.com

Pages