Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Ross & Baruzzini Sean Kennedy 4846394331 skennedy@macro.com
School Wholesale Supplies LLC JP DAS 6155197539 jpdas@eii-usa.com
Selbert Perkins Design Dominique Logan 310-822-5223 dlogan@selbertperkins.com
Shumaker Consulting Engineering & Land Surveying, P.C. Linda M. Shumaker, P.E. 607-798-8081 lshumaker@shumakerengineering.com
South Col Engineering, P.C. Mohan Thapa 5186085800 mthapa@scengrs.com
Stracher-Roth-Gilmore, Architects Patricia Hewett 518-374-9412 hewettp@srgarch.com
STV Inc. Michael Broe (609) 530-0164 Michael.Broe@stvinc.com
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Noel Nix 979-317-2043 rdobids@tti.tamu.edu
The Chazen Companies Sylvia Gersbach 845-486-1481 sgersbach@chazencompanies.com
The Lighting Practice Darcy Veneziale (646) 838-4385 dveneziale@thelightingpractice.com

Pages