Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
The LiRo Group Damaris Corona-Tejada 516-938-5476 corona-tejadad@liro.com
Thornton Tomasetti, Inc. Dom Ponsades 9176617800 dponsades@thorntontomasetti.com
Urbahn Architects PLLC Adriane Hamilton 212.239.0220 hamiltona@urbahn.com
Virginkar & Associates, Inc. Danielle Holguin 7149931000 inquiry@va-inc.com
VJ Associates Darlene Quigley 516-932-1010 dquigley@vjassociates.com
Works in Progress Melissa Lapierre 802-658-3797 melissa@worksinprog.com
WSP USA Ted Orosz 516.287.8920 ted.orosz@wsp.com
YU & Associates Christina Osso 2017739262 cosso@yu-associates.com

Pages