Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Foursquare ITP Kristen Anderson 301-774-4566 kanderson@foursquareitp.com
Hardcastle GIS USA Inc Neil Jadhav +1 9176080531 neil@hardcastlegis.com
IMS Kristy Hayden 858 490 8818 NY@imsinfo.com
JRB Accounting and Taxes Services LLC Jade Bai 8453379795 jadebai98@hotmail.com
LTK Consulting Services, Inc. Natalie Cornell 215-542-0700 ncornell@ltk.com
LTK Engineering Services Robert Lee 215-542-0700 blee@ltk.com
M.J. Bradley & Associates, LLC Paul Moynihan 9784051276 pmoynihan@mjbradley.com
Mercury Associates, Inc. Diane Thomas 3015190535 dthomas@mercury-assoc.com
Mitchell Titus Marc Christmas 2127094560 mbe@mitchelltitus.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com

Pages