Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
CITYMARK STRIPING LLC VANESSA MOSHER 5184890676 vanessa@citymarkstriping.com
Construct Connect New York 8003642059 content@constructconnect.com
Global Industrial Services Kevin Schwartz 516-802-4855 kschwartz@globalservices-usa.com
GPM Realty Group LLC Peter Gonzalez 5187245150 gpmrealtygroup@gmail.com
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
upstate pressure cleaning andrew mancini 5182290129 upstatepressurecleaning@yahoo.com

Pages