Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Albany Associates Cleaning & Supply LLC Tony Schwartz 518 701 9695 albanyassoc@yahoo.com
American Veteran Enterprise Team, LLC. Peter Fusco 5188315853 peterfusco@avetllc.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
CABVI Cindy Bloom 3157972233 cindyb@cabvi.org
Continental & Global Services Chinedu Okoro 3057102998 chinedu.okoro@continentalgs.com
Dynasty Chemical Mike Waldman 5184631146 mjwaldman@dynastychemical.com
Elite Textile Trading LLC Eliza Dong 3233008692 eliza@elitetex.us
Elite Textile Trading LLC Kyra 3233008692 elite@elitetex.us
Enzo's Cleaning Solutions, LLC Maureen Esposito 419-502-0007 me@enzoscleaning.com
Farm and CIty Supply LLC Jeff 5152855516 jeffl@shopfarmandcity.com

Pages