Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Kirks Automotive Inc. Al Benish 313-933-7030 benish@kirksauto.com
MCI Service Parts, Inc. Sharon Marra 502-318-3252 partsbids@mcicoach.com
Midwest Bus Corporation Joe Yoon 989-725-5241 Sales@midwestbus.com
Mondial Automotive, Inc. Bruce Perlmutter 718-461-1103 bruce.p@gomondial.com
MUNCIE TRANSIT SUPPLY BECKY HUFF 765-288-1971 klouck@abc-companies.com
NAPA Keegan Ramsumair 5187853781 Keegan_Ramsumair@genpt.com
NEOPART TRANSIT, LLC Mitch Smucker 8883322606 x115 MSmucker@neoparttransit.com
Northeast Battery Maggie Teliska 6173667376 mteliska@northeastbattery.com
Peterbilt of New York City, LLC Jim Cullen 5166720263 jim.cullen@peterbiltnyc.com
PREVOST CAR (US) INC. WENDY PIECZONKA 8779998808 wendy.pieczonka@volvo.com

Pages