Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
5.11 Inc. Elisa Alvarez 5625639673 elisaa@511tactical.com
Allied Universal Security Services Mario Tonzelli 5856420254 Mario.Tonzelli@aus.com
Amherst Security Professionals Jim Summerville 7168334700 jsummerville@amherstsecurity.com
Aron Security Inc. DBA Arrow Security - Lorren Marchese 4754148022 lmarchese@arrowsecurity.net
Champion Security Services, Inc. Stephan A. Sciarabba 3157199469 champion.secure@yahoo.com
DDCues LLC Clark Petschek 7815219145 clark@ddcues.com
EMPEROR'S SECURITY SERVICES, INC Naheem Oyebanjo (347) 651-6193 emperorssinc@gmail.com
FBY SECURITY SERVICES, INC. Babatunde Fadairo (833)329-7233 Bids@fbysecuritysvs.com
GXC Inc Genaro Cavazos 4048318741 info@gxc-inc.com
Inter-Con Security Systems, Inc. Neil Martau 6265352234 ilane@icsecurity.com

Pages