Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
GILLIG LLC MICHAEL WARREN 877-759-6163 mwarren@gillig.com
Midstate Battery steve merone 8602430646 smerone@midstatebattery.com
MUNCIE TRANSIT SUPPLY BECKY HUFF 765-288-1971 klouck@abc-companies.com
National Solar Technologies Paul Vargovich 7166832505 paul@nstsolar.com
NEOPART TRANSIT, LLC Mitch Smucker 8883322606 x115 MSmucker@neoparttransit.com
New York Bus Sales LLC Brittany Acre 315-687-3969 bacre@newyorkbussales.com
Northeast Battery Hugh Donnegan 845-863-3654 hdonnegan@northeastbattery.com
Northeast Battery Maggie Teliska 6173667376 mteliska@northeastbattery.com
Northeast Battery John Raughtigan 508 832-2700 Jraughtigan@northeastbattery.com
Peterbilt of New York City, LLC Jim Cullen 5166720263 jim.cullen@peterbiltnyc.com

Pages