Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Encounter Marketing and Public Relations Sandra Garcia 2128100807 Sandra@EncounterMPR.com
Engaging New Media Erika Mac Donald 347-762-5751 erikam@engagingnewmedia.com
Erdos Technologies Dan Herbatschek 9176883801 procurement@erdostechnologies.com
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Hardcastle GIS USA Inc Neil Jadhav +1 9173100861 neil@hardcastlegis.com
HelpGood Michael Bellavia 3103848099 michael@helpgood.com
Hodes & Landy Ginger Landy 5184658303 glandy@hodeslandy.com
Integrated Marketing Brad Perkins 315-433-1190 bperkins@intmarkserv.com
O'Donnell & Associates Jim Moore (716) 292-1963 jmoore@odonnellsolutions.com

Pages