Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
PCC Contracting Inc. Chris Fahnestock 518-785-8000 cfahnestock@pcccontracting.com
Peter Luizzi & Bros. Contracting Inc. Erin Nixon 5184828954 enixon@luizzibros.com
Pirri Builders, llc vince pirri 5183016600 vince@pirribuilders.com
Plank Construction Services Ed 518-344-5400 edt@plankllc.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Rosch Brothers Inc Tim Conlon 5187854100 Tim@roschbrothers.com
system rebuild LLC ramell douglas 5185426084 admin@system2rebuild.com
The Blue Book Jeanette Giordano 8004312584 jgiordano@mail.thebluebook.com
Turner Construction Co. Michael Collins 518-432-0277 rcollins@tcco.com
UW Marx Construction Khristopher Fitzgerald 5185988918 kfitzgerald@uwmarx.com

Pages