Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
LeChase Construction Scott Lawler 5183889200 scott.lawler@lechase.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
MLB Construction Services, LLC Brianna Cook 5182891371 bcook@mlbind.com
New Castle Paving, LLC Steve Radloff 518-275-0226 sradloff@newcastlepaving.com
New Castle Paving, LLC Mandy Navarro 5182750226 ABevevino@newcastlepaving.com
Peter Luizzi & Bros. Contracting Inc. Erin Nixon 5184828954 enixon@luizzibros.com
PJ Dick Incorporated John P. Fry 518-584-2500 john.fry@pjdick.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
R.H.Fire,LLC Rajahn Hasbin 3158074018 rhfire999@gmail.com
Rifenburg Construction Matt Tozzi 518-279-3265 mtozzi@rifenburg.com

Pages