Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Thermo King Kyle O'Brien 6128015129 tkaftermarketbusbids@thermoking.com
Thermo King of Middletown, INC Steven Demberg 8453423013 SDEMBERG@THERMOKINGMIDDLETOWN.COM
TRC Engineering Services, LLC Tara L. Dawson 4079774500 trc@trcengineering.net
TRC Engineers, Inc. Wes Lindemuth 3471452 wlindemuth@trccompanies.com
United Safety Rachel Pereira 9737478131 rpereira@usscgroup.com
UV-C Solutions, Inc. Susan Chan-Hagen (732) 927-1609 uvcsolutionsny@gmail.com
Varigard, LLC Ben Kilborn 251-234-3508 ben@varigard.com
Whittaker Brothers Roland Whittaker 201-377-8942 rowhittaker@hotmail.com
www.sebiny.com Sean Michael Morgan 18457891307 sean@sebiny.com

Pages