Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Travelers Michael ROGERS 8602778153 mrogers1@travelers.com
Travelers and Constitution State Services Matt Sullivan 8609548613 mfsulliv@travelers.com
TRIAD GROUP LLC VICTORIA MANES 800-337-7419 vmanes@triadgate.com
Triad Group, LLC. Victoria Manes 800-337-7419 ext 120 nmanes@triadgate.com
USI Insurance Services Michael W. Karl 518 514 3629 michael.karl@usi.com
Whittaker Brothers Roland Whittaker 201-377-8942 rowhittaker@hotmail.com
Wright Risk Management Aaron Reader 3157258077 areader@wrightinsurance.com
www.TRISTARgroup.net Michelle DD Selig 7142454750 TRISTARmarketing@tristargroup.net
Yusi Technologies, Inc. Bobby Shaib 17815180605 bobby.shaib@yusitec.com

Pages