Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
NYS Industries for the Disabled, Inc. Joe Messina 518-694-0300 jmessina@nysid.org
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Pegasus Cleaning Corporation Jacqueline Rowser 7168863407 jrowser@pegasuscleaning.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Priority Groups Segun Olaniyi 7184006166 segun@prioritygroups.org
Prospect Cleaning Service, Inc Stewart W Villacres (718) 282-6348 svillacres@prospectcleaningnyc.com
Prospect Cleaning Service, Inc Ingrid Murray 718-282-6348 info@prospectcleaningnyc.com
Pwxpress Mary Miller 4086768941 bids@pwxpress.com
Rayben Enterprises, Inc. dba Green Facility Solution Raymond Walker 518-426-7643 rwalker@gfs31.com
RISING STAR INFRATECH CORP VINOD SINGH 3476598814 rising.starnyc11@gmail.com

Pages