Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Applebaum Katz Brodsky PLLC Judith Katz 9295023587 jkatz@akbpllc.com
Barclay Damon LLP Elaine Knecht 716-566-1595 eknecht@barclaydamon.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC Robert Lazzaro 315-218-8219 rlazzaro@bsk.com
Bryant Rabbino LLP Sani A. Williams 917-862-3609 swilliams@bryantrabbino.com
Calcaterra Pollack LLP Daniela Maestro 212-899-1760 dmaestro@calcaterrapollack.com
Clark Hill PLC Keith Hobbs 214-651-2018 Pitches@clarkhill.com
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC Kate Nahapetian 2024084600 knahapetian@cohenmilstein.com
EJB Security Consulting, Inc. Edward J. Bonnie 5167671249 info@ejbsecurityconsulting.com
Guercio & Guercio, LLP Ashley Pope 5166943000 apope@guerciolaw.com

Pages