Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Handi-Hut, Inc. John Cozza 973-614-1800 x 212 staff@handi-hut.com
M.R. SECURESALES LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY Michael Rosenberg 732-491-5120 mrosenberg@mrsecuresales.com
Metals 2000, Inc. elliot rusoff 800-454-1323 elliot@metals2000.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
Onvia Source Management 2063739500 sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Panel Built Steve Grzesik 8006363873 sgrzesik@panelbuilt.com
Panel Built, Inc. Steve Grzesik 7065049672 info129@panelbuilt.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Tolar Manufacturing Company, Inc Scott Williams 9515478230 swilliams@tolarmfg.com
Tribeca Paper Corporation Elizabeth Altman 8045392909 elizabeth@tribecapaper.com

Pages