Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
A Customer's Point of View, Inc. Evelyn D Arnette 7702882717 earnette@acpview.com
accurate investigative services, inc richard cure 5189436141 acure8@aol.com
Accurate Investigative Services, Inc Charles Cure 518-943-6141 ccure@acure8.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Capitol Government Contract Specialists Kerry Velasquez 949-725-2208 office1@capgcs.com
CJIS Group Kristina Boyd 850-270-5606 kristina@cjisgroup.com
DDCues LLC Michael Picard 518-322-2099 MikeP@DDCues.com
DDCues LLC John Melkon 8455420289 john@ddcues.com
Elite Investigations Nancy Baksh 2126293131 nbaksh@eliteinvestigation.com
Exiger LLC Victor Cabrera 2124559400 vcabrera@exiger.com

Pages