Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Everything Parking Inc dab Park Inc Jay Ferguson 704 377 1755 fergusonj@parkinc.com
Gunaydin Marketing LLc Fatih M Gunaydin 5188334537 f.miracgunaydin@gmail.com
Landscaping and Snow removal Clark Roehr 5187276643 Clrpropertyservices@gmail.com
LAZ Parking Ronald Baldwin 5183845384 RBaldwin@Lazparking.com
Malor & Company Inc Garly Benoit 8455983057 solutions@malorcompany.com
Mid Atlantic Parking Services Bill Scheibeler 7033794384 Wscheibeler@mapsparking.com
Omnigo Software Laura Smoots 866-421-2374 laura.smoots@omnigo.com
Parking Systems Plus, Inc. Jonathan Baron 8009441424 jbaron@parkingsystems.com
Platinum Parking Troy Mayer 4408293249 tmayer@platinumparking.us
Portier USA Inc. Curt Paulette 3307304549 curt.paulette@portierusa.com

Pages