Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Adroit Consultants, LLC Amin Terouhid 2013663522 info@AdroitProjectConsultants.com
ALP Architect sharan Muthalayil 2129472682 smuthalayil@alparchitecture.com
Arup Ross Brady 2128963027 ross.brady@arup.com
Barton & Loguidice Deborah West 3154575200 dwest@bartonandloguidice.com
BFJ Planning Kim Celenza 2123537410 k.celenza@bfjplanning.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Byer Planning, LLC Laura Byer 5184216441 laura@byerplanning.com
Cambridge Systematics, Inc. Jennifer DiCarlo 617-354-0167 prequalifications@camsys.com
Capitol Government Contract Specialists Kerry Velasquez 949-725-2208 office1@capgcs.com
CDTA Megan 518.437.6865 meganq@cdta.org

Pages