Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bette & Cring, LLC Tom Owens 5182131010 towens@bettecring.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Bob Talham inc. Bob Talham 518-235-0267 RTalham1@nycap.rr.com
Callanan Industries, Inc. Bob Moreau 518-374-2222 rmoreau@callanan.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
KM Enterprises, Inc (D.b.a. Emtrac Systems) Richard D'Alessandro 618 316 4633 r.dalessandro@emtracsystems.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Stacy Sansky Test Stacy Sansky 5184321640 sdsansky@nycap.rr.com
Works in Progress Melissa Lapierre 802-658-3797 melissa@worksinprog.com