Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bob Talham, Inc. Tom Schillinger 518.235.0267 tschillinger@talhaminc.com
Classic Environmental, Inc Michael Jenkins 518-591-0234 mjenkins@classicenvironmental.com
Dynasty Chemical Corp Mike Waldman 518 463-1146 mjwaldman1@yahoo.com
Environmental Products & Services of Vermont, Inc. Jeff Kaleta 518-465-4000 jkaleta@epsofvermont.com
EZKLEEN@EZKLEEN.COM ANDREW MONELL 518-784-2914 EZKLEEN@EZKLEEN.COM
Forevergreen Randy Littlejohn 5188607368 Forevergreen860@aol.com
Fretto Industrial Cleaning, LLC Miki Fretto 518-466-6244 MFretto@FrettoIndustrialCleaning.com
Howard PI Stacey Howard 518 953 8420; 518 326 5917 stacey045@outlook.com
JAFJR Construction Services, LLC Roxanne Wright 518-982-0908 info@jafjrconstruction.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com

Pages