Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
ARINC Incorporated Barbara Moore 310-751-3231 bmoore@arinc.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Clever Devices Edward Brandis 3127355889 ebrandis@cleverdevices.com
Creighton Manning Engineering Shelly A. Johnston, P.E. 518-446-0396 sjohnston@cmellp.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
erepublic cdg research 916-932-1300 bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Ineo Systrans Ludovic Mirault 416 234 9608 ludovic.mirault@engie.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
QoS Networking Inc Toni Muzzi 518-373-1216 toni.muzzi@qosnetworking.com

Pages