Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
Contractors Register, Inc. Maria 8004312584 mariasdegleads@gmail.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Jim Griffin 518-235-7108 ext. 22 jgriffin@hoosickvalley.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Stacy Sansky Test Stacy Sansky 5184321640 sdsansky@nycap.rr.com
Syvertsen Architects Dennis Rigosu 518.348.1151 dennisr@sarch3d.com
U.W. Marx, Inc. Chuck Dollard 518-272-2541 cdollard@uwmarx.com

Pages