Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
a a a rich-test@cdta.org
A.J.Arpey Inc. Carl Mangona 518-885-4392 cmangona@gmail.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Harold R. Clune, Inc. Brian W. Clune 5188856199 brian@cluneelectric.com
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Jim Griffin 518-235-7108 ext. 22 jgriffin@hoosickvalley.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Syvertsen Architects Dennis Rigosu 518.348.1151 dennisr@sarch3d.com

Pages