Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Bob Talham inc. Bob Talham 518-235-0267 RTalham1@nycap.rr.com
Bob Talham, Inc. Tom Schillinger 518.235.0267 tschillinger@talhaminc.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Harold R. Clune, Inc. Brian W. Clune 5188856199 brian@cluneelectric.com
Kasselman Electric Co., Inc. Kevin Heelan 5184654795 kevinh@kasselmanelectric.com
LACORTE COMPANIES INC SHERYL DOLE 518-880-1122 SDOLE@LACORTE.COM
op360 Tim Boylan 3043668177 reader@officepartners360.net
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Spring Electric, Inc. Patrick Spring 518-410-6182 pspring@springelectric.biz

Pages