Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
CDC News Janet Olney 7724691486 jolney@cdcnews.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
Classic Environmental, Inc Michael Jenkins 518-591-0234 mjenkins@classicenvironmental.com
DiGesare Mechanical Inc. Tim Feliciano 518-356-2224 estimating@digesaregroup.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
envirobidnet.com John Falcone 888-888-0900 contact@envirobidnet.com
Environmental Products & Services of Vermont, Inc. Jeff Kaleta 518-465-4000 jkaleta@epsofvermont.com
Harold R. Clune, Inc. Brian W. Clune 5188856199 brian@cluneelectric.com
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Jim Griffin 518-235-7108 ext. 22 jgriffin@hoosickvalley.com
HRP Associates, Inc. Darlene Lisa 518-877-7101 x100 darlene.lisa@hrpassociates.com

Pages