Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
CDC News Janet Olney 7724691486 jolney@cdcnews.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
McGraw-Hill/Dodge Reports William Fleming 8606513588 william.fleming@construction.com
op360 Tim Boylan 3043668177 reader@officepartners360.net
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Stacy Sansky Test Stacy Sansky 5184321640 sdsansky@nycap.rr.com
Works in Progress Melissa Lapierre 802-658-3797 melissa@worksinprog.com