Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
C.T. Male Associates, P.C. Dawn Raciti (518) 786-7400 d.raciti@ctmale.com
CDC News Janet Olney 7724691486 jolney@cdcnews.com
CDTA Edward Murphy 518-378-5800 edm@cdta.org
Crisafulli Bros. Plumbing & Heating Contractors, Inc. Estimating (518) 449-1782 Estimating@crisbro.com
DiGesare Mechanical Inc. Tim Feliciano 518-356-2224 estimating@digesaregroup.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Harold R. Clune, Inc. Brian W. Clune 5188856199 brian@cluneelectric.com
marit P&H Marit P&H 518-431-0910 aleks@meritph.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com

Pages