Procurement Detail

Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
BidOcean Eric Johnson 970-347-4411 eric@bidocean.com
Bob Talham inc. Bob Talham 518-235-0267 RTalham1@nycap.rr.com
Bob Talham, Inc. Tom Schillinger 518.235.0267 tschillinger@talhaminc.com
CDC News Janet Olney 7724691486 jolney@cdcnews.com
Crisafulli Bros. Plumbing & Heating Contractors, Inc. Estimating (518) 449-1782 Estimating@crisbro.com
Eastern Contractors Association Judy Ploof 518-869-0961 judyp@ecainc.org
Hoosick Valley Contractors, Inc Jim Griffin 518-235-7108 ext. 22 jgriffin@hoosickvalley.com
Miller Excavating and Landscape Chad Miller (518)848-8622 cmiller176@yahoo.com
PRIME VENDOR INC Amanda Johnston 800-746-9554 bids11@prime-vendor.com
Rosch Brothers, Inc. Bill Rosch 518-785-4100 bill@roschbrothers.com

Pages